Reviews

2020-10-16
They were able to quickly assist me in how to start the process of getting my pc built/diagnosed.
2020-08-31
Good guy, no service charges for diagnostics,honest, timely.Would return to for services.
2020-08-13
Very happy with the service provided at Total. My laptop is running better then ever and the price was cheap. Thank you!
2020-08-13
I took my computer to total tech repair and my experience was great. I met with Ali who was so helpful and knowledgeable, he explained exactly what was wrong with my computer and what he was going to do to fix it. he was kind and fixed my MacBook Pro in 2 days. he put a new drive in and made my computer so much faster, I don't think I ever experience my computer being this fast, even when i first bought it. I will gladly recomend total tech repair to anyone who is in need of tech solutions.
2020-08-03
Isiah the manager was so helpful and very friendly. He found and fixed the issues with my laptop very quick. Price was fair. Laptop works perfect now. thank you:)
2020-08-03
I gave them my computer, after 1 hour the tech call me and said that he fixed the problem. the price was fair and the service was great... thx
2020-08-02
Very responsive, quick turnaround, awesome services and prices.
2020-05-20
Great Experiance I was stuck in an HP boot-loop and could not start up my laptop. TotalTech repaired it quickly and for a reasonable cost. Isiah was professional and communicative regarding the status of my repair. Laptop is behaving normally now.
2020-04-17
I spilled water on my laptop so I brought it here. They fixed it fast and now it's good as new. They even replaced the keyboard that had broken for free.
2019-12-07
This place was incredibly helpful! Had issues getting my PC to display video and had exhausted my own efforts. The team at Total Tech Repair were incredibly...
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking
Review Us